RSS

I’m needing everyone’s recommendation regarding my recipes

22 Mar

Hello there everyone, I’m needing your help with a project I am working on. I am planning on having 2 of my recipes printed on postcard style recipe cards. I would love to hear everyone’s selection of what two recipes you would recommend I feature. These cards are going to be handed out to beauty salons, dry cleaners, businesses, etc. as a way of getting my recipe blog out there. Can’t wait to hear what you all recommend. Please help this cook share her recipes with everyone.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on March 22, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

4 responses to “I’m needing everyone’s recommendation regarding my recipes

  1. Joseph A Graff

    March 22, 2012 at 10:46 AM

    First off I want to say you have the BEST recipe site out there. It give me something to strive for with my own. My votes for two recipes are: Pigs in a Pancake Muffin and Salmon in a Rum Glaze Marinade. Third and fourth for me would be Chipotle Beef Taco Meat and your Breakfast Burritos–call us both old school because I would cringe to hear those suckers referred to as “wraps”. 🙂

     
    • flyfishbrat

      March 22, 2012 at 6:57 PM

      Thank you so much Joseph for the kind words, they touched my heart. Thank you also for your recommendations, I’ll keep you posted on which 2 I decide on. I’m laughing at your comment about the burritos, glad your old school also.

       
    • flyfishbrat

      March 22, 2012 at 7:04 PM

      I love your blog, your recipes are unique and wonderful. I have tried the Tzatziki Sauce….loved it, just like I would have gotten back home in Southern California, then I made Jamie’s Italian Chicken and Vegetable Soup, we loved that also. I can’t wait until the end of summer when we make it with our garden grown zuchini and summer squash they taste so much better than the store bought ones. So..thanks for following me and I will continue to follow you.

       
  2. Joseph A Graff

    March 23, 2012 at 8:40 AM

    Thanks for the kind words and I’ll have to tell Jamie someone tried her recipe!

     

Leave a Reply

 
