RSS

Happy Easter to Everyone

07 Apr

Hello everyone and here’s wishing you all a very Happy Easter. I posted an idea I found on pinterest last week of dying the whites for your deviled eggs. I tried the idea and just love it. This picture is of mine. I will post my deviled eggs recipe next week, but unfortunately my recipe blogs are what we are actually eating during that week so I didn’t make them until today for Easter Sunday dinner.  With that keep in mind If my recipe doesn’t turn out I don’t blog it until I have fixed it….when they turn out good I choose which one to post the next day and save the others for the upcoming days.

As usual I won’t be posting any recipes tomorrow, Sunday, Easter Sunday, but hope you all enjoy friends and or family on this blessed day. Don’t forget to also enjoy some good old home cooking.

HAPPY EASTER EVERYONE!

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 7, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Happy Easter to Everyone

  1. seamepaint@yahoo.com

    April 7, 2012 at 7:06 PM

    Gee they look good ,I made pickles oence years ago and colerd them bright Green & Red was gerate for Xmas but I put the Green ones in a mack salad for a friends Wedding and hardley any one eat it the green made it look a yuckey color so my Friend that got married took half and the rest came home next day was all gone Bobby still lived home got the picture hee hee lov them eggs Lov Auntie

     
    • flyfishbrat

      April 7, 2012 at 7:09 PM

      So cool you have done this before. I can’t wait for our dinner guest to see them, I think they will be really surprised….and if nobody eats them, that’s okay Mark and I will. Happy Easter Aunt Adara.

       

Leave a Reply

 
