RSS

Indiana QSO Party on Saturday May 5, 2012

04 May

I am sure you all are thinking I have lost my mind with the post of this picture….but I really haven’t. Tomorrow I am spending the afternoon with Mark in the park while he and his Amateur Radio Club participant in the Indiana QSO Party. So if any of you have your Amateur Radio License and want to try to contact him tomorrow, Saturday May 5th, between 10am and 2 pm Central time here in the USA…please reach out to him over the radio. His call sign is KC9TYA.

If you’re wondering if that meant I wasn’t cooking up anything to blog about…well I’ve got 2 different salsas heading to the event tomorrow and will post those recipes next week. As usual I won’t be posting on Sunday and this week posting early for Saturday. (Mark wants me up and out of the house way to early to get on the computer) I hope all of you have a wonderful weekend, enjoy Cinco De Mayo and the Kentucky Derby and as always enjoy some good ole cooking with recipes from my kitchen with the people you care about.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 4, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
