RSS

Headed to Georgia…

13 Sep

Cousins, sisters of the heart, at my Son’s wedding.

Hi everyone just a quick update as to why I won’t be posting over the next few days. I’m headed to Georgia to visit a cousin. A very special cousin…so I won’t be cooking. But I am sure I will be eating some very great dishes. I can’t wait to see what Georgia has in store for my taste buds. I’ll be back to posting my recipes on Tuesday. So until then, raid your freezers and refrigerators and get back to the basics….so good ole cooking from recipes from my kitchen.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on September 13, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Headed to Georgia…

  1. Auntie Adara

    September 13, 2012 at 9:59 PM

    Hey Honey have a lot of fun and eat out all u can I do LoV Auntie

     
    • flyfishbrat

      September 18, 2012 at 5:46 PM

      Had a great time visiting with my cousin Rhonda. So lucky she was this close to me.

       
  2. trkingmomoe

    September 13, 2012 at 10:41 PM

    Have a good time. I will be here when you get back with the light on.

     
    • flyfishbrat

      September 18, 2012 at 5:45 PM

      Thanks “trkingmomoe” , glad you waited for me. I’m back and have a lot of great ideas for recipes in my kitchen. I can’t wait for the weekend to get started on my adventure.

       

Leave a Reply

 
