RSS

Pop Art Cake Pops by Emily

01 Dec
Ice Cream Cake Pops

Ice Cream Cake Pops

Dainty Cake Pops

Dainty Cake Pops

Purple Elephant Cake Pops

Purple Elephant Cake Pops

Cake Pops, what a great idea!

My daughter-in-law has a very creative and talented sister, Emily. She has definitely found a calling in Cake Pops. These 3 photos are just a small example of the talent and creativity she has. It’s hard to pick a favorite so I narrowed it down to these 3.

The Ice Cream Cake Pops bring back long forgotten memories of my first dance recital where my parents took me for an ice cream cone on the way home for dancing so well. I was all of 4 years old.

The 2nd photo brings a smile to my face with how dainty, like a flower, it appears.

And then the last photo. Purple Elephants. I love the movie Dumbo and have many wonderful memories of watching the movie with my Son when he was young. Then even more wonderful memories of riding the Dumbo ride at Disneyland while he grew. The Elephants give me that warm mushy feeling in my heart. I love them.

You can find Emily’s Pop Art Cake Pops on her Facebook site at https://facebook.com/PopArtCakePops Check her out, you won’t be disappointed.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 1, 2012 in Desserts

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Pop Art Cake Pops by Emily

  1. Kitt Crescendo

    December 1, 2012 at 9:07 PM

    These are awesome!

     
    • flyfishbrat

      December 1, 2012 at 9:09 PM

      Thank you for noticing. This young lady does a great job.

       

Leave a Reply

 
