RSS

Missing In Action, Sorry

02 Jun

I am so sorry that I have been missing in action since the beginning of the new year. I have no real excuse except working, vacation and spring have all taken more of my time than I thought they would. It’s just been so hard to find the time to write a post on what I have been cooking for my blog. Trust me I’m still cooking, it’s my vice, just can’t seem to find the time to share the recipes. I vow to try harder the remainder of this year. In the meantime here are some photos of the things that are taking up my time.

Costa Maya, Mexico

Costa Maya, Mexico

Mayan Ruins

Mayan Ruins

Baby birds

Baby birds

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peaches & Cream Lilly

Peaches & Cream Lilly

My Herb Garden

My Herb Garden

My Hostas Garden

My Hostas Garden

Golden Day Lily

Golden Day Lily

Our Friends

Our Friends

Batman

Batman

Snapping Turtle

Snapping Turtle

Bluebird nesting

Bluebird nesting

Squirrel Fun

Squirrel Fun

 
5 Comments

Posted by on June 2, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “Missing In Action, Sorry

  1. Miss P

    June 2, 2013 at 6:43 PM

    Your garden is beautiful

     
  2. jujuskitchen

    June 3, 2013 at 5:50 AM

    I love your pictures, especially the wildlife 🙂

     
  3. cindy knoke

    June 4, 2013 at 9:44 PM

    Yum!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
